Skip to content ↓

Welcome to

The Adeyfield Academy

Term Dates

Spring Term 2020

Monday 6 January to Friday 3 April

Term Starts Monday 6 January
Inset Days Thursday 13 & Friday 14 February
Half Term Monday 17 February to Friday 21 February
Term Ends Friday 3 April

Summer Term 2020

Monday 20 April to Friday 17 July

Term Starts Monday 20 April
Bank Holiday Friday 8 May
Half Term Monday 25 May to Friday 29 May
Term Ends Friday 17 July

INSET Days: Monday 20, Tuesday 21, Wednesday 22 July

Autumn Term 2020

Thursday 3 September to Friday 18 December

Inset Day Wednesday 2 September
Term Starts for Yr 7 & Post 16 Thursday 3 September 
Whole school in Friday 4 September
Half Term Monday 26 - Friday 30 October
Occasional Day Friday 27 November
Term Ends

Friday 18 December

Spring Term 2021

Monday 4 January to Friday 26 March

Term Starts Monday 4 January
Inset Days Thursday 11 & Friday 12 February
Half Term Monday 15 February to Friday 19 February
Term Ends Friday 26 March

Summer Term 2021

Monday 12 April to Friday 16 July

Term Starts Monday 12 April
Bank Holiday Monday 3 May
Half Term Monday 31 May to Friday 4 June
Term Ends Friday 16 July

INSET Days: Monday 19, Tuesday 20, Wednesday 21 July

Get in touch

Mr P O'Neill, Trust Business Manager

Longlands
Hemel Hempstead
Hertfordshire
HP2 4DE

(01442) 406020