Skip to content ↓

Welcome to

The Adeyfield Academy

Term Dates

Autumn Term 2020

Thursday 3 September to Friday 18 December

Inset Days Tuesday 1 September, Friday 18 December
Term Starts for Yr 7 & Post 16 Wednesday 2 September 

Whole school in

Thursday 3 September

Half Term Monday 26 - Friday 30 October
Occasional Day Friday 27 November
Term Ends

Thursday 17 December

Spring Term 2021

Wednesday 6 January to Friday 26 March

Term Starts Wednesday 6 January
Inset Days Monday 4 January, Tuesday 5 January Friday 12 February
Half Term Monday 15 February to Friday 19 February
Term Ends Friday 26 March

Summer Term 2021

Monday 12 April to Friday 16 July

Term Starts Monday 12 April
Bank Holiday Monday 3 May
Half Term Monday 31 May to Friday 4 June
Term Ends Friday 16 July

INSET Days: Monday 19, Tuesday 20, Wednesday 21 July

Get in touch

Mr P O'Neill, Trust Business Manager

Longlands
Hemel Hempstead
Hertfordshire
HP2 4DE

(01442) 406020