Skip to content ↓

Welcome to

The Adeyfield Academy

Term Dates

 

Summer Term 2022

Tuesday 19 April to Tuesday 19 July

Term Starts Tuesday 19 April
Bank Holidays Monday 2 May
Half Term Monday 30 May to Friday 3 June
Term Ends Tuesday 19 July
School closed to students Wednesday 20 July
Inset Days Thursday 21 July, Friday 22 July

Autumn Term 2022

Inset Day Thursday 1 September
Term Starts   (Y7 and Y12 only) Friday 2 September
Term Starts   (all students) Monday 5 September
Half Term Monday 24 October to Friday 28 October
Term Ends Wednesday 21 December
Occasional Day (no students) Friday 25 November

 

Get in touch

Miss Sam Rogers, School Business Manager

Longlands
Hemel Hempstead
Hertfordshire
HP2 4DE

(01442) 406020