Skip to content ↓

Welcome to

The Adeyfield Academy

Student Forum

Tutor groups will elect two Form Representatives to attend Student Forum and represent the views of their form groups.

The Student Forum will meet every Tuesday AM registration. The aim of the forum is to address specific issues related to their school experience and to support ideas to help develop school life. Form Representatives will be actively encouraged to bring ideas, suggestions and feedback from their house members to the forum.

Feedback to students will be through the weekly Powerpoint presentations during registration and  through half-termly House Assemblies which will be led by House Representatives supported by a member of the Senior Team.


Student Forum Representatives

Year 7

Year 8

Year 9

Year 10

Year 11

Sixth Form

Sky Grace  Darren Sear Leia Banks Ella Carlisle Robbie McMinn Abigail Fletcher
Sam Evans Megan Payne Daisy-May Sober Tyee Almond Brooke Higgins Chloe Edwards
Kiera Thomas Lui Kirchin Charlie Bourne Frankie Alderson Conor Price Amie Taylor- Sturdy
Jenna              May-Botha Lily-Mae Pepper Tyela Yarham Sophie Vinyard Sapphire Sheppard  
Thomas Donoghue Kayley Thrussle Charlie Hollick   Talia-Mae          Perry-Bartlett  
  Jorden Ruffles Sadie Rose   Ben Vitue  
  Rehaan Mahmood     Anna Thomas  
  Alice Childs     Noor Khan  

Get in touch

Ms Sam Rogers, School Business Manager

Hemel Hempstead

(01442) 406020