Skip to content ↓

Welcome to

The Adeyfield Academy

Pastoral Structure

The Pastoral Structure at The Adeyfield Academy is divided into three Key Stages - Key Stage 3 (Years 7, 8 and 9), Key Stage 4 (Years 10 and 11) and Key Stage 5 (Years 12 and 13). Each Year Group is led by a Head of Key Stage, supported by a team of Form Tutors. Our Pastoral Team is overseen by an Assistant Headteacher.

Our Inclusion Centre and is a safe and welcoming environment for students to go if they have difficulties in any aspect of school life.  

Our current Pastoral Structure is:

Key Stage Three

  • Head of Year 7 - Mr Hutchinson
  • Head of  Year 8 - Miss Hazell
  • Head of Year 9 - Miss Sandford

Key Stage Four 

  • Head of Year 10 - Mrs Walker
  • Head of Year 11 - Mrs Walters

Key Stage Five

  • Head of Post 16 - Miss Gare 

Get in touch

Mr P O'Neill, Trust Business Manager

Hemel Hempstead

(01442) 406020